Sample ads

The style and wording of the ads below are typical. You might adapt one of these models to your own requirements.

Nanny Needed: Enthusiastic, loving, and experienced person to provide care in n our home for two girls, ages 13 months and 3 years. Must be a non-smoker and be

Infant Care Needed: Professional couple, mom and dad travel, seek loving person experienced with infants to live in and care for newborn beginning Dec. 1. Hours are 8am-6pm, Monday-Friday, and Saturday evenings. Spacious basement quarters, including own bath and phone line, plus use of a car. Must like cats, and be a non-smoker. Call weekends, 419-555-1111 with references and salary requirements.

Housekeeper/Child Care: Experienced and reliable person wanted to clean our home in the mornings, and care for our 6- and 8-year-old sons after school. Hours: 9am-6:30pm, Monday-Friday. Must have driver's license and be willing to take CPR. Competitive salary and benefits for right person. Call Susan or Tom weekdays 713-555-1111.

Teacher Wanted: Current or former teacher to provide care in our home for 7-year-old girl. Warm, caring individual to provide stimulating environment after school, 3-7, Monday-Friday. No weekends. Must have own car and be interested in providing art and music activities. References required. Call evenings after 7:00 404-555-1111.

Adorable Child Needs Nanny: Energetic person to provide care for an active toddler in our home. Live in/out. Requirements include minimum 1 year child care experience, references, and willingness to make at least a 1 year commitment. Hours: 7am-7pm, Monday-Friday. Generous salary, two weeks paid vacation, occ. travel, extras. Call Bob and Sharon evenings 7-9, 501-555-1111.

able to provide own transportation. Competitive salary and health insurance plus g other perks. Hours: Mon-Fri, 7am-6pm, with occ. overnight when parents travel. References required. Call Ann weekdays from 3-6, 818-555-1111.

Live-Out Caregiver Needed: Two families interested in sharing a nanny are looking for a loving, experienced, trustworthy person to provide care for 2 infants in our homes (alternating houses each week). Must have own transportation, references, and be a non-smoker. Salary negotiable, generous vacation/benefit package. Call Katie 617-555-1111 or Emily 617-666-2222.

0 0

Post a comment